阿拉木圖

52, Kabanbay Batyr Street, 050010 Almaty, Kazakhstan

聯繫電話:+ 7-727-258 8880

傳真:+ 7-727-258 8885

電子郵件: sales@globalinklogistics.com

寄售說明

阿斯塔納

8/1, Ilyas Zhansugurov Street , Business Center

聯繫電話:+7-7172-417804

傳真:+ 7-7172-417816

電子郵件: astana@globalinklogistics.com

寄售說明

阿克套

Dostar Business Center, Bldg. 10-A, Floor 4 Micro-district 13, 130000, Aktau, Kazakhstan

聯繫電話:+ 7-(7292)-201-761; 201-762; 201-763; 20

傳真:+ 7-7292-201765

電子郵件: aktau@globalinklogistics.com

寄售說明

阿特勞

Azattyk avenue, "Bazis" Bisiness Centre, 3rd floor, 060005 Atyrau, Kazakhstan

聯繫電話:87122451296

傳真:+ 7-7122-35 48 41

電子郵件: atyrau@globalinklogistics.com

寄售說明

阿克托別

167A, Sankibai Batyr Avenue, 2nd floor, Office 206-208 Aktobe, Kazakhstan

聯繫電話:+ 7 7132 744041, 744042

傳真:+ 7132 744043

電子郵件: aktobe@globalinklogistics.com

寄售說明

厄斯克門

21, Gorkiy Street, Suite 306, 070004, Oskemen, Kazakhstan

聯繫電話:+7 (7232) 57 76 06

傳真:+7 7232 26 69 5

電子郵件: oskemen@globalinklogistics.com

烏拉爾斯克

42/4, Yesenzhanova Street, Office 1, 090000, Uralsk, Kazakhstan

聯繫電話: + 7-7112-537520

傳真:+ 7-7112-537534

電子郵件: uralsk@globalinklogistics.com

寄售說明

奇姆肯特

21, Kunaev boulevard, Office 209 Business Center

聯繫電話:+ 7-7252-534707

傳真:+ 7-7252-534525

電子郵件: shymkent@globalinklogistics.com

寄售說明

阿克塞

20, Abaya street, office 2 090000, Aksai, Kazakhstan

聯繫電話: + 7-7113-393395 Fax: + 7-7113-393350

電子郵件: aksai@globalinklogistics.com

寄售說明